Hello, I was wondering if it could be possible to have a function to disable registering option in the login menu. The reason for this is that someone like me would want to have an app for internal uses only. With other words, I want only my co-workers to have an account and use the app and skip random users registering and gaining access to the app content. I guess this isn´t a major change that would be extremely difficult to create but at the same time very useful one.

Looking forward to hear your thoughts.

//Vuk