When a user completes a course created with the Drip Content feature and wants to go back to some parts of the course to revisit it, they always are returned to the last page in the course and not the last page visited. Please just let them return to the last page visited! This is particularly frustrating when editing a large course and you do not have a touch screen on your computer. In this case, you have to swip and swip and swip with your mouse to get back to where you want to get to in order to see your edits.