Currently, when a push notification is sent to an individual or a number of specific users, the push message is not saved anywhere within the mobile app. Would love a way for users to be able to go back and view previous push notification messages. Currently, the only way a push notification is saved is when it is sent to a group. However, we do not use that method to send our push notifications.